Loading Events

« All Events

Role of the Data Center in Risk Mitigation and Actionable Intelligence

August 6 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Join this discussion led by Pete Tseronis, CEO of Dots and Bridges and Former CTO at the U.S. Departments of Energy and Education, and Tony Vicinelly, Technology Director at Nlyte Software.

As named by DHS, the Federal Agency Data Centers have evolved into our Nation’s critical infrastructure for the Federal Government and Citizen Services.

What technology and processes are necessary to ensure the Data Center and IT service availability?

  • Data Center Infrastructure Management is serving as the orchestrator for the entire hybrid compute infrastructure
  • Advanced analytics to manage risk mitigation
  • Machine Learning is unearthing actionable intelligence within an IoT world

Time Zone Start Times:

9:00 AM PST

9:00 AM BST

11:00 PM CT

12:00 PM ET

 

Date: August 6th

Time: 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Website: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/17198/429193?utm_source=Nlyte

Details

Date:
August 6
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Website:
https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/17198/429193?utm_source=Nlyte