Loading Events

« All Events

DCOI For Dummies: A candid conversation on the old and new DCOI initiatives webinar

June 4 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Join this candid conversation on the NEW Federal DCOI Initiative, from a Dummies point of view

While initially DCOI M19-16 was touted as a “dumb” idea, the new DCOI M19-19 initiative has real merit for improving federal data center initiatives as well as provide a path for Modernization, implementing a Cloud First initiative and performing Application Rationalization.

What you will here is:

  • What was wrong with the initial DCOI mandate
  • What is improved in the new initiative
  • Best practices in implementing a DCOI program
  • How DCIM is the Rosetta Stone in getting your agency on board with the federal mandate

Time Zone Start Times:

9:00 AM PST

9:00 AM BST

11:00 PM CT

12:00 PM ET

Details

Date:

June 4

Time:

9:00 am - 10:00 am

Register: https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/17198/410721?utm_source=Nlyte

Details

Date:
June 4
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am
Website:
https://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/17198/410721?utm_source=Nlyte